The Governor of Arizona appoints a minimum of 15 individuals to serve three-year terms on the Council.

The Council provides direction and oversight for the organization.

Current Council Members:

Shawnique Cotton, Chair

Audra Paletta, Vice Chair

Randy Russell, Secretary

Laura Duval, Treasurer

Scott Lindbloom, Vice Treasurer

Dr. Danita Applewhite

Joy Johnson-Pearson

Susan Molloy

Suann Moore

Kristen Mackey (ex-officio)

Paula Seanez

Wendy Swager

Eileen Tohonnie

Interested in joining the AZ SILC Council?

Apply today!